We could, but you'd never believe where that is from. Here is one that might be a little easier (though a little more disturbing).

---------- SNIP ----------

My story is one of awakening. It is a long story as it encompasses my entire life. I will not bore you with my early development except to say that I have always loved little girls. I will pick up the story in the months prior to Erin's birth.

After I graduated college and started working and seeing the other office girls pregnant, I was so attracted to them. I wanted to be pregnant too. But, as a lesbian I knew that the odds of that were almost nil. I checked into adoption, but it cost way too much, and the fact that I am unmarried, made it impossible. I eventually saved and borrowed enough money for artificial insemination. After several tries, I finally became pregnant. Finally, after what seemed an eternity, Erin was born. After we came home from the hospital, we settled into a pretty normal routine. I breast feed her because that is the best for her. I found it to be great for me also. We were in bed one night, Erin was fussy, at 6 months old she had grown very much, I was nude and she had on her diaper. I placed her on my chest, she started feeding, as usual, I was getting a tingling feeling between my legs, to this point I had resisted the urge to masturbate while she was feeding.